Skip to content ↓

Welcome to

St Albans Girls' School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 4th January

Professional Development day

(no students in school)

Monday 21st February
Half Term

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Term Ends Friday 1st April 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 19th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July

Professional Development Days

(no students in school)

Thursday 21st July - Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2022

Professional Development Day

(no students)

Thursday 1st September
Term Starts Friday 2nd September

 

Get in touch

HR Department

Sandridgebury Lane

St Albans

Hertfordshire

AL3 6DB

01727 853134