Skip to content ↓

Welcome to

St Albans Girls' School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021 

 Term Starts Tuesday 5th January

Professional Development Days

(no students in school)

Thursday 11th February,

Friday 12th February 

 Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
 Term Ends Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021 

 Term Starts Monday 12th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

 Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
 Term Ends Friday 16th July

Professional Development Days

(no students in school)

Monday 7th June,
Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th, Wednesday 21st July

Autumn Term 2021 

 Term Starts for Years 7 & 12 Friday 3rd September
 Term Starts for Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13 Monday 6th September

Half Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

 Occasional Day (no students) Friday 26th November
 Term Ends Friday 17th December

Professional Development Day

(no students in school)

Monday 20th December

 

Get in touch

Mr P O'Neill, Trust Business Manager

Sandridgebury Lane

St Albans

Hertfordshire

AL3 6DB

01727 853134